Evaluation Committee


On behalf of the faculty, staff and administration of the LSU School of Public Health, we are always working hard to improve the quality of your education and professional development. Please use the button on top of this page for your comments, tips and suggestions on how we can make your educational experience better. You may submit completely anonymously.


The LSU SoPH Evaluation Committee

  • To participate in all evaluations related to the school’s strategic plan, including student exit surveys, alumni surveys, employer/agency surveys, focus groups and others annually
  • To report the findings of all evaluations to the Administrative Council and faculty in a timely fashion
  • To render advice and assistance for the Self Study to ensure effectiveness in meeting School mission, goals and objectives
  • To follow up recommendations from evaluations for appropriate response
2020 Members
  • Ed Trapido, Professor and Associate Dean for Research, Chair
  • Kari Brisolara, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Donna Williams, Associate Dean for Practice and Community Engagement
  • Qingzhao Yu, Professor, BIOS
  • Ariane Rung, EPID, Associate Professor
  • Christine Brennan, Associate Professor, HPSM
  • Henry Nuss, Assistant Professor, BCHS
  • Elizabeth Levitzky, Assistant Professor, Program Director BCHS
  • Amee Barattini, Business Manager
  • Kc Madhav, Epi Data Center
  • Hasheemah Afaneh, Staff Assembly
  • Isabel Billiot, Academic Affairs (Admissions)
  • Martha Cuccia, Instructor, Academic and Student Affairs
  • Randi Kaufman, Diversity
  • Thanh Nguyen, MPH/MS Student
  • Mia Baker, MPH/MS Student

click here to view our reports